Membership of the All Party Parliamentary Internet Group is open to all Parliamentarians in both the House of Commons and the House of Lords. If you wish to become a member please contact the APIG Secretariat

APIG currently has over 50 members, in addition to a team of officers:

Adam Price MP
Albert Owen MP
Andrew Dismore MP
Andrew Miller MP
Andrew Reed MP
Anne McIntosh MP
Austin Mitchell MP
Bill Olner MP
Bob Spink MP
Brian Iddon MP
Cheryl Gillan MP
Chris Mole MP
Dai Havard MP
David Kidney MP
Doug Henderson MP
Earl of Northesk
Edward Davey MP
Gordon Prentice MP
Henry Bellingham MP
Hywel Williams MP
Ian Liddell-Grainger MP
Ian Lucas MP
Ian Stewart MP
Ian Taylor MP
Janet Dean MP
Jimmy Hood MP
John Healey MP
John Robertson MP
Jonathan Shaw MP
Lord Lucas of Crudwell and Dingwell
Lord Mitchell
Lynne Jones MP
Mark Tami MP
Mark Todd MP
Martin Caton MP
Michael Fabricant MP
Mike Gapes MP
Mike Weir MP
Nigel Evans MP
Paul Flynn MP
Peter Bottomley MP
Robert Smith MP
Robert Walter MP
Rudi Vis MP
Sandra Gidley MP
Sir George Young MP
Tim Boswell MP
Tim Loughton MP
Tom Harris MP
Tom Watson MP
Vincent Cable MP